Service Team

Your personalised Porsche Service.

You and your Porsche are in the best of hands with us. Our highly qualified and experienced workshop team undergoes regular training to ensure they are in possession of the latest knowledge and skills. We also possess a well-appointed, modern workshop featuring the latest diagnostic devices to help us ensure your Porsche has all the care and attention it needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche Service.

Customer Service

Philipp Jutz

Philipp Jutz

Garantiesachbearbeiter
Zertifizierter Porsche Techniker, Hochvolttechniker
Language skills: German, English

philipp.jutz@porsche-ozs.ch

Andreas Loth

Andreas Loth

Diagnostic Specialist, Classic Specialist
Workshop Manager and warranty employee
Certified Porsche Technician and high voltage diagnostic specialist, electronics, diagnosis
Language skills: German, Croatian

Telephone: 043 888 30 73
andreas.loth@porsche-ozs.ch

Gil Winter

Gil Winter

Zertifizierter Porsche Techniker, Hochvolttechniker
Automobile Mechatronics Engineer
Language skills: German

gil.winter@porsche-ozs.ch

Oliver Minder

Oliver Minder

Automobile Mechatronics Engineer and Classic Spezialist, Hochvolttechniker
System Technician
Language skills: German, English

oliver.minder@porsche-ozs.ch

Fynn Birchler

Fynn Birchler

lernender Automobile Mechatronics Engineer

Paulo Pacheco Da Silva

Paulo Pacheco Da Silva

Car Preparator
Spezialisiert in die Wagenpflege from Classic Fahrzeugen
Language skills: German, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish

paulo.pacheco@porsche-ozs.ch

Marco Conte

Marco Conte

Car Preparator
Spezialisiert in Wagenpflege and Lackversiegelungen
Language skills: German, Italian, English

marco.conte@porsche-ozs.ch